International Board, 2018-2019

Jesus Valenciano, Mexico, International President
jesusvalenciano@gmail.com

Mario Herrera, Panama, International President Elect
mariohb10@yahoo.com

N
uria Rojas, Costa Rica, International Secretary
nrojast@hotmail.com

Flavio Pinzon, Panama, International Treasurer
flavio.pinzon@activo2030.net

Ester Mora, Costa Rica, International Relations Officer
ester@activo2030tresrios.org


  President IRO
USA-Canada Jeff Okrepkie
jokrepkie@gpins.com
Lauren Goff
travelauren@gmail.com
Mexico Julio Lujan
juliolujan27@gmail.com
Cesar Molina
ceesar.molina@gmail.com
El Salvador

Javier Arevalo
arevalo_flores_javier@hotmail.com

Jonathan Cornejo
jh0nacornejo@gmail.com
Nicaragua
email

email
Costa Rica Christian Reyes
crarte04@gmail.com
Viviana Chaves
vchaves@activo2030sanjose.org
Panamá Ernesto Gaskin
egaskin82@gmail.com
Alcibiades Villareal
ori@anca2030panama.org
Colombia Eduardo Gonzalez
eduardo.gonzalez.osses@gmail.com
Giovanni Navarro
ironacional@2030columbia.com
Dominican Republic Margarita Duboq
margaritadubocq@yahoo.com
Laura Alvarez
ori@activo2030rd.org
 
powered by MemberClicks