National Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors for Active 20-30 US & Canada serve actively and on a volunteer basis. The Board is comprised of the President, President-Elect and Immediate Past President, Secretary/Treasurer along with five Directors - each representing a group of clubs - including an International Relations Officer.

In addition to the Board of Directors, committees comprised of members from coast-to- coast work to advance the strategic plan and objectives of Active 20-30.

President:

Jeff Okrepkie
Santa Rosa #50
jokrepkie@gpins.com

President-Elect:

Jeneba Lahai
Greater Folsom #77
jeneba.lahai@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President:

Tommy Lovell
The Carson Valley #85
tlovecv85@gmail.com

Region 1 Director:

Jessica Slone
Fort Wayne #700
jslone14@yahoo.com

Region 2 Director:

Rachel Mason
Chico #100
redrachelmason@gmail.com

Region 3 Director:

Abbey Kronenberg
Valley of the Sun #1028
abbey.n.kronenberg@gmail.com

Region 4 Director:

Ryan West
Hangtown #43
ryanharvey99@gmail.com

Region 5 Director:

Tiffani Montgomery
Redwood Empire #1029
tiffanimontgomery@gmail.com

Secretary:

Libby Dufresne
Redwood Empire #1029
ldufresne9@msn.com

Treasurer:

Jaci McAleer
Greater Sacramento #1032
jaci.mcaleer@gmail.com

International Relations Officer:

Lauren Goff
Greater Sacramento #1032
travelauren@gmail.com

Executive Director:

Dale Fenton
dale@active20-30.org


Foundation Board of Trustees

Immediate Past President:

Tommy Lovell
The Carson Valley #85
tlovecv85@gmail.com

President:

Jeff Okrepkie
Santa Rosa #50
jokrepkie@gpins.com

President-Elect:

Jeneba Lahai
Greater Folsom #77
jeneba.lahai@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Jaci McAleer
Greater Sacramento #1032
jaci.mcaleer@gmail.com

National Member-at-Large:

N/A

Executive Director:

Dale Fenton
dale@active20-30.org

 

 
powered by MemberClicks