Menu
Log in


ACTIVE 20-30 UNITED STATES
AND CANADA®

One Never Stands So Tall As When Kneeling to Help A Child

Log in


Active Clubs

Albuquerque, #103
PO Box 16701
Albuquerque, NM 87191
abq2030@gmail.com
abq2030.com | Facebook

Auburn, #19
PO Box 5091
Auburn, CA 95604
auburn2030@yahoo.com
auburn2030.com | Facebook

Bakersfield, #27
P. O. Box 415
Bakersfield, CA 93302
board@active2030.com
active2030.org | Facebook

Brentwood, #1037
PO Box 259
Brentwood, NY 11717
club2030newyork@gmail.com
active2030brentwoodnewyork.org | Facebook

Carson Valley, #85
P.O. Box 2030
Gardnerville, NV 89410
cv2030club@gmail.com
carsonvalley2030.com | Facebook

Chico, #100
PO Box 6274
Chico, CA 95927-6274
Active2030Chico@gmail.com
chico2030.org | Facebook

Denver, #390
P.O. Box 202684
Denver, CO 80220-8684
adam@da2030.org
da2030.org | Facebook

Eugene, #920
P. O. Box 365
Eugene, OR 97440
president@eugene2030.org
eugene2030.org | Facebook

Feather River Valley, #669
PO Box 771
Yuba City, CA 95992
frvactive2030@gmail.com
frvactive2030.com | Facebook

Glendale, #131
PO Box 1025
Glendale, AZ 85311
glendale2030@yahoo.com
glendale2030.org

Gold Rush, #1034
PO Box 2128
Placerville, CA 95667
goldrush1034@gmail.com
goldrush1034.org

Greater Folsom, #77
PO Box 1508
Folsom, CA 95630
active2030folsom@gmail.com
active2030folsom.org

Greater Roseville/So. Placer Co., #36
PO Box 111
Roseville, CA 95678
kworth@gmail.com
rose-2030.org

Greater Sacramento, #1032
PO Box 214933
Sacramento, CA 95821
info@sacwomens2030.org
sacwomens2030.org

Hangtown, #43
PO Box 468
Placerville, CA 95667
hangtown43@gmail.com
hangtown2030.com

Healdsburg, #205

PO Box 355
Healdsburg, CA 95448
healdsburg2030@gmail.com
healdsburg2030.com

Madera, #160
1625 Howard Rd #235
Madera, CA 93637
deanfarnesi@gmail.com

Marysville/Yuba City, #154
PO Box 262
Yuba City, CA 95992
yubacityactive2030@gmail.com
Facebook

Merced, #53
3144 N. G Street
Merced, CA 95340
merced2030@gmail.com


 




Napa, #57
PO Box 43
Napa, CA 94559
admin@napaactive2030.
admin@napaactive2030.org
napaactive2030.org

Petaluma, #30
PO Box 2764
Petaluma, CA 94953
petaluma2030@gmail.com
petaluma2030.org

Phoenix, #99
PO Box 32381
Phoenix, AZ 85064
grantpeterson11@gmail.com
phoenix2030.com

Portland, #122
PO Box 80451
Portland, OR 97280
portland2030@gmail.com
http://www.portland2030.org

Red Bluff #455
PO Box 1204
Red Bluff, CA 96080
redbluff2030@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/RedBluff2030

Redding, #143
PO Box 991566
Redding, CA 96099
redding2030@gmail.com
redding2030.com

Redwood Empire, #1029
PO Box 11133
Santa Rosa, CA 95406
1029president@gmail.com
redwoodempire1029.com

Rohnert Park/Cotati #656
PO Box 2426
Rohnert Park, CA  94927
firemed1228@yahoo.com
active2030club.com

Sacramento, #1
PO Box 933
Sacramento, CA 95812
info@sac2030.org
sac2030.org

San Jose #15
PO Box 6431 
San Jose, CA 95150

SJactive2030@gmail.com

Santa Rosa, #50
PO Box 391
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
info@active2030sr.com
active2030sr.com

Scottsdale, #547
8776 East Shea Boulevard, Suite B3A-535
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
btobias@scottsdale2030.org
scottsdale2030.org

Seattle, #215
4315 Lake Washington Blvd NE Apt 3202
Kirkland, WA 98033
active2030seattle@gmail.com
seattle2030.com
facebook.com/Active2030Seattle

Sebastopol, #63
PO Box 927
Sebastopol, CA 95473
sebastopol2030@live.com
http://www.sebastopol2030.com

Southern Arizona, #1027
PO Box 30972
Tucson, AZ 85751
tucsonwomens2030@gmail.com
2030women.com

Tucson, #82
PO Box 14375
Tucson, AZ 85732
active2030club@gmail.com
mensactive2030tucson.com

Valley of the Sun, #1028
PO Box 1741
Scottsdale, AZ 85252
vospresident2030@gmail.com
vos2030.com

 


Follow our activities

© 2020 Active 20-30 United States & Canada

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software